<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

1 month ago  

I had started the process of doing a refinance with a lender and one of my co-workers said that I need to contact this company. He had just closed two transactions with their help. I did what he recommended, and I am so glad that I did. My rate was reduced by almost a half point, and my costs were reduced by over $2,200. It was not only the best advice to call them, but it turned out to be way better than expected. Awesome service!!!

Pamela Kokoszka

1 month ago  

My father and I were unsure on whether it made sense or not to do a refinance of an investment property. We wanted a second opinion on the numbers and help in determining if it was worth it or not. At the time, I was out of the country so the time change was a challenge but this company is available 12 hours a day and 7 days a week, so it was easy to always talk to someone live. It was painless and a great experience and we were nothing but fully pleased in their service.

Alex H

1 month ago  

Buying a house and having all the stress worrying if I am doing everything the right way. These guys took all the stress away on the loan side of things. The only thing they could have gotten a higher praise for is if they showed up to help me move in on moving day. Amazing company – hats off to these people.

Jorge Zavala

2 months ago  

Some of these lenders out there talk so fast and confuse the hell out of you and you don’t know what offer is better. Different rates, fees, APRs… it gets really confusing. I saw this website and called these guys. They explained everything in easy terms and helped me choose the right offer for us.

Steve Jennison

2 months ago  

Buying a house and having all the stress worrying if I am doing everything the right way. These guys took all the stress away on the loan side of things. The only thing they could have gotten a higher praise for is if they showed up to help me move in on moving day. Amazing company – hats off to these people.

Jorge Zavala

2 months ago  

It takes something really awesome or really bad for me to take the time to make a comment or post a review. I had to for this company – that is how good they are. If you are thinking about getting a mortgage, call these guys immediately.

Alex Lynwood

2 months ago  

Emailed them the Loan Estimate that I got and they analyzed it in under 30 minutes and got back to me with the thumbs up. It felt super to get that second professional opinion.

GARY SROKA

2 months ago  

This service is really cool. I wish I had this type of service when shopping for a car – hate always having to question everything and worry that I am getting screwed. These guys took that worry away when I was going through the home loan process.

Danielle Diaz

2 months ago  

There must be a radio ad every two minutes from a different mortgage company saying the same thing. We got the best rates. We got the best fees. You don’t know who to believe. Ran a few scenarios by this company and they immediately showed us what was the best deal for us. All for no cost. Unbelievable, but true

scott lox

2 months ago  

When we were buying our home, we had enough to worry about regarding the house. The loan process started out stressful. We called Loan Angel and they helped us in taking a lot of pressure off of us. Really awesome company to work with.

Debbie Marchant

2 months ago  

At first, I was not sure how they would help me. It took about 30 seconds on the phone with them and I realized how much these people were going to help me in getting the best deal. They know their business that’s for sure.

Jennifer Ruiz

2 months ago  

Can’t say enough about these guys. Super professional and they do everything that they say they will. Great experience – I would give them 100 stars if I could.

Thaddeus Jaussi

2 months ago  

My Mom was doing a loan and I was afraid that she might get taken advantage of from the lender she was working with.  These people stepped in and guided her through the process and made sure that the company was treating her fairly.

Victoria Rossi

2 months ago  

I was looking at two different loan options from two different lenders and I did not know which one was a better deal. This company looked at both and was able to explain in easy terms which was the better deal and why. Awesome service and at absolutely no cost. Pretty cool.

Linda Cates

2 months ago  

We started the mortgage process and we weren’t sure if we were getting a good deal or not. We then called Loan Angel and they immediately looked over our Loan Estimate. They put our mind at ease by confirming that the loan offer we were getting was a good deal. This was all for free and it literally took minutes over the phone. Would recommend these people to anyone!

Robert Bonynge

2 months ago  

This company does everything they say they will at no cost at all. It was great to have someone guide me and make sure that I was getting the best mortgage out there that I qualified for. I will tell everyone about this site and have them call whenever they are in need of a mortgage loan. Nothing but professional and honest!!!

Glen Hughes

Where do you want to review us?